(Part One) What We Bought

This weeks shopping trip was beautiful! So I decided to share it with you.

Corn on the cob, white mushrooms, bell peppers, tomatoes, sweet potatoes, spinach, green beans, a red onion, and an avocado!

Bananas, oranges, blueberries, kiwi, and lots of strawberries! They were on a good sale.

And lastly flax seeds and pumpkin seeds! Which I am very excited about! Ive never bought them before but now that getting in our vegetables and fruits is more established Im adding in the seeds! I never thought much of them before we switched to real food. But they are so good for you! Definitly worth adding to your diet! Plus they are delishious!

In a few days I will be writing again to tell you what we made with our lovely groceries! Its pretty good stuff, so prepare to be a little jealous!  😉

If I speak in the tongues of men or of angels, but do not have love, I am only a resounding gong or a clanging cymbal. If I have the gift of prophecy and can fathom all mysteries and all knowledge, and if I have a faith that can move mountains, but do not have love, I am nothing.  If I give all I possess to the poor and give over my body to hardship that I may boast, but do not have love, I gain nothing.

1 Corinthians 13:1-3 

One thought on “(Part One) What We Bought

  1. Pingback: (Part Two) What We Made | pioneerinamodernkitchen

Leave a comment